Products Brands Used B-stock Events Contacts


Product code: 313163280



18'Til I Die (Bryan Adams)
20th Century Boy (T.Rex)
Alive (Pearl Jame)
All Day And All Of The Night (The Kinks)
All Right Now (Free)
Bad Love (Eric Clapton)
Bad Medicine (Bon Jovi)
Bad To The Bone (George Thotogood & The Destroyers)
Band On The Run (Paul McCartney & Wing)
Bat Out Of Hell (Meatloaf)
Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter (Iron Maiden)
Caroline (Status Quo)
The Changing Man (Paul Weller)
Crosstown Traffic (The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
Cryin' (Aerosmith)
Cuts Like A Knife (Bryan Adams)
Detroit Rock City (Kiss)
Elected (Alice Copper)
Everything About You (Ugly Kid joe)
Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
Get It On (T.Rex)
Get The Funk Out (Extreme)
Hanging On The Telephone (Blondie)
Here I Go Again (Whitesnake)
Hero Of The Day (Metallica)
Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Pat Benatar)
Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler)
Hush (Deep Purple)
In The End (Linkin Park)
Inside (Stiltskin)
Joe's Garage (Frank Zappa)
The Joker (Steve Miller Band)
Keep On Loving You (REO Speedwagon)
Keep The Faith (Bon Jovi)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Guns N'Roses)
Lady Writer (Dire Straits)
School's Out (Alice Copper)
Little Miss Can't Be Wrong (Spin Doctors)
Live and Let Die (Paul McCartney & Wing)
Love Rears Its Ugly Head (Living Coulor)
Love Walked In (Thinder)
Lyla (Oasis)
Message In A bottle (The Police)
Midnight Rider (The Allman Brothers Band)
Money For Nothing (Dire Straits)
Of Wolf And Man (Metallica)
Oye Como Va (Santana)
Panama (Van Halen)
Paper Plane (Status Quo)
Parisienne Walkways (Gary Moore)
Pour Some Sugar On Me (Def Leppard)
Purple Haze (The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
The Reaoer (Blue Oster Cult)
Rock'N'Roll Star (Oasis)
Roasnna (Toto)
Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Clubs Band (The BEatles)
Should i Stay Or Should i Go (The Clash)
Since You've Been Gone (Rainbow)
Slither (Velvet Revolver)
Sweet Home Alabama (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
Vertigo (u2)
Viva Las Vegas (ZZ Top)
Waiting For An Alibi (Thin Lizzy)
Walk This Way (Aerosmith)
Weak (Skunk Anansie)
What I Am (Edie brickell And The New Bohemians)
White Wedding (Billy Idol)
Wind Of Change ( Scorpions)
Wishing Well (Free)
Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who)
You Ain(t Seen Nothing Yet (Bachman Turner Overdrive)
You Oughta Know (Alainis Morissette)

€ 17,00

VAT included

Plus shipping


Currently unavailable

Need more information or advice on this product?

You can contact us by telephone from Tuesday to Saturday from 9:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:30 at number 0423 303236, or you can use the form below to send us an email, we'll get back in 24/48 hours.

We ship to most EU countries in 48/72h. Hold on a little more if you buy during weekend or holidays.

Buy what you want! Shipping cost as a flat rate of just 20€

Choose your payment, we accept PayPal and credit cards but also bank transferts.

You're safe!
The website is protected by a Digicert SHA-256 certificate.

orari negozio
Contact departments
Terms and conditions
  • Terms of use
  • Shipment and delivery
  • Terms of payment
  • Warranty
  • Right of withdrawal
  • Privacy Policy
  • Cookie Policy
  • Esse Music Store s.r.l.
  • via Piave,110
  • 31044 Montebelluna (TV)
  • (+39) 0423303236
  • (+39) 0423609972

  • Shop hours
  • From tuesday to saturday
  • 9:00 12:30
  • 15:00 19:30

  • Luthier hours
  • Thursday
  • 15:00 19:30
  • Saturday
  • 09:00 12:30
©2017 Esse Music Store s.r.l. - Via Piave 110, 31044 Montebelluna (TV) Italia - Partita IVA/VAT ID: IT00175550268 - Tel: 0423303236 - Fax: 0423609972 - I nomi dei prodotti, i loghi e i marchi utilizzati sono di proprietà delle rispettive società - Tutti i diritti riservati, è vietata la riproduzione, anche parziale, dei contenuti - Tutti i prezzi indicati sono da intendersi IVA inclusa.